Anbarlab Directory (alphabetical by last name)

Name   

Ariel Anbar
Sara Anderson
Xinming Chen
Geoff Gilleadeau
Gwyneth Gordon
Lev Horodyskyj
Aleisha Johnson
Alice J. Letcher
Trevor Martin
Liz McHugh
Chris Mead
Chad Ostrander
Stephen Romaniello
Alyssa Sherry
Dan Sullivan
Logan Tegler
Lily Wayne
Feifei Zhang
Wang Zheng  

Position

President's Professor
Undergraduate researcher
PhD Student
Post-doctoral researcher
Research Scientist
Instructional Designer Sr
PhD Student
Project Coordinator
Research Technician
Portfolio Manager
Assistant Research Scientist
PhD Student
Assistant Research Scientist
PhD Student
PhD Student
Undergraduate researcher
Undergraduate researcher
PhD Student
Research Specialist

Contact

anbar@asu.edu
sara.r.anderson@asu.edu
xinming.chen@asu.edu
ggilleau@asu.edu
gwyneth.gordon@asu.edu
levh@asu.edu
aleisha.johnson@asu.edu
alice.letcher@asu.edu
trevor.c.martin@asu.edu
elizabeth.mchugh@asu.edu
chris.mead@asu.edu
cmostran@asu.edu
sromanie@asu.edu
alyssa.sherry@asu.edu
dan.sullivan@asu.edu
logan.tegler@asu.edu
lily.wayne@asu.edu
feifei.zhang@asu.edu
wzheng27@asu.edu